Executive Committee

WCBC

Wesley Stafford, President  (president@whiteclaybicycleclub.org)

J.W. Haupt, Vice President (vicepresident@whiteclaybicycleclub.org)

Joe Bockrath, Treasurer (treasurer@whiteclaybicycleclub.org)

(open), Publicity (publicity@whiteclaybicycleclub.org)

Mike Kealey, Ride Captain (rides@whiteclaybicycleclub.org)

(open), Safety & Education (safety@whiteclaybicycleclub.org)

David Anderson, Icicle Metric (icicle@whiteclaybicycleclub.org)

Diane Leipold, Doublecross (doublecross@whiteclaybicycleclub.org)

Craig Hall, Savage Century (savagecentury@whiteclaybicycleclub.org)

JW Haupt, Shorefire Century (shorefire@whiteclaybicycleclub.org)

Joe Wujcik, Membership  (membership@whiteclaybicycleclub.org)

Allison Wong, Webmaster (webmaster@whiteclaybicycleclub.org)

Non-Executive Committee Positions

(open), Major Rides Coordinator

(open), Social Chair (socialchair@whiteclaybicycleclub.org)

(open), Club Meeting Programs