Club 2023 Recap & 2024 Election Held

At the February Executive Committee Zoom Meeting, volunteers were recognized, 2023 recap was presented and new Executive Committee (EC) was elected. 

Fifty-three volunteers were highlighted for assisting in major ride events, local rides, festivities and training. Twenty-eight individuals were recognized as Ride Leaders. Special honorees were Mark Belmont, Rita Law and Holly Maddams for Service Awards and Bill Ebbott for a Distinguished Service Award.

Club activity highlights included 50th Anniversary celebration, 5 major supported rides events, volunteer recognition brunch and large scale website revamp. (Access the slide presentation below the election result list.)

Per the Club constitution, the requirement of electing the President, Vice President and Treasurer was completed and confirmed. Four volunteer EC opportunities are still available. 

Deanna CainPresident/Communications
Bill EbbottVice President/Major Ride Director/Shorefire Chair
Marty LessnerTreasurer
Brian Donovan Icicle Chair
Fred HartmanDoublecross Chair
Mike KatzSafety & Education Chair
Ride Captain
Social Group Activities Chair
Dinesh MistrySavage Chair
Allison WongWebmaster